Anglican Ministry District of Yorke Peninsula

Under the Patronage of Saint Bartholomew


Contact Details

District Priest

The Venerable Andrew Lang

0417 556 848

District Deacon

The Reverend Louise Lang

District Chair

Cheryl Bates

Deputy Chairs

Chris Heinrich

Greg Twelftree

District Secretary

Tom Martin

District Treasurer

Bruce Cook


   Mothers' Union

    Men's Breakfast

    Coffee and Craft

    Soup Luncheon


   Op Shops

    Flying Angel Centre

    Ecumenical Service


    Professional Standards